Crusade Priory No. 57
Knight York Cross of Honour

Meets last Saturday in September and the second Saturday in November, April and June.



I hope you each had a wonderful summer. Now it is time to pick up where we left off and resume our labors. Our first meeting of the new Priory year will take place on Saturday, September 28th at the Vernon Masonic Temple, 5211 West Seneca Street, Vernon, New York 13476. The tempie is a handicapped accessible facility. Luncheon will be served at 12:00 noon and our meeting will commence at 1:00 pm.

We will enjoy a delicious luncheon of lasagna from the Franklin Hotel, with fresh Italian bread and a tossed salad. Lauri Chandler will be making carrot cake cup cakes and chocolate cup cake both with cream cheese frosting, along with vanilla and chocolate ice cream. You will not want to miss this fabulous culinary repast at a cost of $10.00 per person. Cut off date for luncheon reservations is: Monday, September 23rd.

For reservations, contact: Phil Chandler at:
e-mail: jphillipchandler at gmail.com
phone: (315) 790-8552

The Lodge does not have a telephone.

At present, we have one candidate awaiting reception into our priory. Hope to see you there !

Norm Austin
Em. Prior

2019-2020 OFFICERS

Prior Norman Austin PO Box 464 Bergen, NY 14416-0464%%% 585-494-2223%%% lindalee115 at hotmail.com
Deputy Prior Philip J. Chandler
Warder Robert N. Rogers III
Musician Francis K. Wilcox
Prelate Terry A. Byard
Orator Richard S. Transue
Herald Earl G. Wilkinson
Registrar/Treasurer James W. Hemstrought Jr., Past Prior PO Box 257, Oxford, NY 13830-0257
607-226-3873%%% hemstroj at stny.rr.com
Trustee 2 years Dennis S. Davis, Past Prior 10070 Wolcott Hill Road, Camden, NY 13316
315-245-1699%%% deputydad416 at twcny.rr.com
Trustee 1 years David L. Lathers, Past Prior 3 Avondale Ave., North Hornell, NY 14843
607-661-4352%%% suddsy at lathers.info
Trustee 3 years Hugh R. Price, Past Prior

Past Priors

Steven L. Wing,KYGCH , Personal Representative of the Grand Convent General
James W. Hemstrought Jr., KYGCH
David H. Raymond, KYGCH
David Stoy, KYGCH
David L. Lathers, KYGCH
Hugh R. Price
Francis Wilcox
Richard C. Fowler
David Robling
Alonzo C. LaBarr
2017 Dennis S. Davis
2018 Garry R. Hutchurson, KYGCH

Other Members

Fred G Hickein, KYGCH
Joseph Greenfield
Homer Burch
Jose Valencia
Cy White
Charles Hill
William Morley
Bruce L. Van Buren
Earl Wilkinson
Carl J. Klossner
Gill R. Calderon

Sister Priorys

Trinity 5, Schenectady
Empire State 46

 No articles yet.

Contributors to this page: BruceVB .
Page last modified on Thursday May 7, 2020 11:07:55 EDT by BruceVB.
[ Execution time: 0.14 secs ]   [ Memory usage: 5.22MB ]   [ Queries: 156 in 0.01 secs ]
Show PHP error messages