Loading...
 
nyoes.jpg



Martha Chapter No. 116
Order of the Eastern Star

Meets at 7:30 pm
3rd Tuesday in September
1st & 3rd Tuesday in October, November, December
3rd Tuesday in March
1st & 3rd Tuesday in April, May
1st Tuesday in June
Oneonta Masonic Temple
322 Main St
Oneonta, NY 13820-2511
(607) 432-1412

}

Schedule 2021

None
||Date|Time|Activity|Refreshments/Place
Sat Feb 29 | 10:30 am
Noon
1:00 pm | Line & Grande Clubs
RSVP Lunch $7.00
School | Oneonta
Sun Mar 15 | 2 pm | Practice
Tue Mar 17|7:30 pm| Birthday Party |Cake & Ice Cream
Wed Mar 18| 7 pm | Dinner Theater Meeting, Laurens
Tue May 5|7:30 pm| Regular| Dorcas & Kathryn
Sat Mar 22 | 11 am - 4 pm | CANCELLED Grand Matron's Official Visit |Quality Inn Oneonta
Tue ?|7:15 pm| POSTPONED District Officers, Colored Gowns | Officers
Wed ?|7:30 pm| POSTPONED District Officers, Otsego-Hartwick-Arbutus
Mon ?|7:30 pm| POSTPONED District Officers, Laurens-Freedom
Sat May 9| 5:00 pm | CANCELLED Murder Mystery Dinner Theater | Cherry Valley
Tue May 12|7:30 pm|POSTPONED District Officers, Schenevus
Sat July 11 | 4 pm | CANCELLED District Picnic | Higbies'
Sat July 17-18 | | CANCELLED Festival of Stars (Bazaar) | Oriskany
Tue Sep 15| 7:30 pm| Membership recognition & Memorial. White gowns. Dark suits| Martins
Oct 15-17 | | Grand Chapter, Binghamton
Tue Oct 6|7:30 pm| Ample Form|
Tue Oct 20|7:30 pm|Memorial, PM&PP, membership recognition. Colored gowns|
Tue Nov 3|7:30 pm| Annual. Reports and election|

DateTimeActivityRefreshments/Place
Tue Mar 167:30 pm Installation of Officers. Colored gowns, tux or dark suit.
Tue Apr 6 7:30 pm Regular
Tue Apr 207:30 pm Regular
Tue May 4 7:30 pm Regular
Tue May 4 7:30 pm Regular
Tue June 1 7:30 pm Regular

Officers 2020-2021

Worthy Matron W∴ Dorcas J. Ross
Worthy Patron W∴ Bruce L. Van Buren
Associate Matron S∴ Karen N. Smith
Associate Patron W∴ John R. Smith
Secretary R∴W∴ Eleanor B. Hickein
Treasurer W∴ Doris V. Martin
Conductress S∴ Susan Sanly-O'Connor
Associate Conductress S∴ Christina Sterchak
Trustee (Chmn) R∴W∴ Fred G. Hickein
Trustee (2 yr) R∴W∴ David F. Stoy
Trustee (3 yr) W∴ Faye Munson
Chaplain S∴ Kathryn Kurtz
Marshal W∴ Faye Munson
Assistant Marshal S∴ Theresa M. Bellissimo
Historian S∴ Shirley S. J. Fioravanti
Musician S∴ June M. Newsham
Warder W∴ William E. Martin
Sentinel
Color Bearer Bro William Holmes
Adah
Ruth W∴ Sandra K. Stoy
Esther
Martha S∴ Shaina Poppo
Electa
DDGM R∴W∴ Carol Stafford
DGL R∴W∴ Richard Scheiner
Grand Chaplain R∴W∴ Barbara Aldrich

OES News

OES Paint & Sip

Author: BruceVB - Published 2020-01-25 16:03 - (941 Reads)

O-S OES Picnic

Author: BruceVB - Published 2014-09-09 16:06 - (1701 Reads)

O-S OES Visit to MMRL

Author: BruceVB - Published 2014-05-09 16:07 - (1455 Reads)

Videos at YouTube: Heart cells 1 Heart cells 2

Martha 116 DD Visit 2014

Author: BruceVB - Published 2014-04-09 16:09 - (1489 Reads)



Contributors to this page: BruceVB .
Page last modified on Tuesday November 17, 2020 13:02:03 EST by BruceVB.
[ Execution time: 0.10 secs ]   [ Memory usage: 4.24MB ]   [ Queries: 330 in 0.03 secs ]
Show PHP error messages